A special thank you to all of our generous donors

(given from 6/1/2021 to 5/31/2022)

Lorne Abramson and Elana Lieberman

Laura M. Barnes

DoraLu Chanen

Larry and Marilyn Cohen

Katharine N. Cox

Liron David

Mort and Reva Denlow

Alisha M. DeWalt, Ph.D.

Wendy B. Dolin

Nichelle R. Edwards

Aaron Eiger

Mr. and Mrs. Jerrold Fink

Noah and Linda Finkel

Robert and Linda Finkel

Dr. and Mrs. Sanford I. Finkel

Laury P. Franks

Marci L. Friedman

Dr. and Mrs. Melvin Gerbie

Dr. and Mrs. Harvey E. Golden

Gale Graubart-Roman

Joan and Guy Gunzberg

Rodney E. Harris

Michael Horowitz, Ph.D. and Jeannie Gutierrez, Ph.D.

Jennifer and Michael Kelber

Jay and Judith Kopstein

Janet Leder, LCSW

Maureen Levens

Tracy M. Levine, LCSW

Mark and Adele Lieberman

Ms. Janice Linn and Mr. Richard Pincus

Rabbi Andrea C. London

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel R. Madock

T. Kim Marshall

Elizabeth L. Melick

Sarah J. Miller

Curtis L. Notree

Mark and Sandy Pietz

Jennifer Scanlon

William L. Schey

Nancy and Michael Schwartz

Rita A. Shapiro

Geraldine H. Sizemore

David Smith and Suzanne Bessette-Smith

Mr. Burton S. Snider

Talia D. Wright

Temperance Beer Company/Rebel Human


2021 Conference Sponsors

American Foundation for Suicide Prevention – Illinois Chapter

Rogers Behavioral Health

Trilogy, Inc.

Yellowbrick Foundation

two people resting heads on one another